World’s Largest Snake

Titanic Boa

Titanic boa is largest snake ever discovered. They were between 12 and 15 meter or 33 to 49feet in length and weight about 1135kg or 2500lbs with a diameter of 1 meter at the thickest part of the body.

SCIENCE-PALAEONTOLOGY-ANIMALS-SNAKEIt is believed to have lived approximately 60 to 58 million years ago, in paleocene epoch. It was recently discovered in columbia.

GIGANTOPHIS GARSTINI

Gigantophis Garstini is another prehistoric snake believed to have measured more than 10 meters, larger than any living species of snake. It was the largest snake before the discovery of Titanoboa. Gigantophis lived approximately 40million years ago in Southern Sahara where Egypt and Algeria situated.

About bruceleeeowe
An engineering student and independent researcher. I'm researching and studying quantum physics(field theories). Also searching for alien life.

9 Responses to World’s Largest Snake

  1. bookgorce says:

    Hello, it really interesting, thanks

  2. I dont know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. šŸ™‚ I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, šŸ™‚

    …..Frank Scurley

  3. Savannah says:

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

  4. Tom Baker says:

    That’s a big snake. Let’s wait to see how long it takes to make a poorly put together SyFy movie about it.

  5. Marcus says:

    Interesting article you got here. It would be great to read more about that topic. Thnx for sharing that info.

  6. Rather interesting site you’ve got here. Thanx for it. I like such topics and everything connected to them. I would like to read a bit more on that blog soon.

    Hilary Swenson

  7. “Hi. it is kind of an -unconventional- query , but have other guests asked you how get the menu bar to seem like you’ve got it? I also possess a weblog and am seriously searching to alter all around the theme, even so am scared to death to mess with it for fear in the lookup engines punishing me. I’m incredibly new to all of this !!!..so i am just not constructive exactly the way to try to to it all nevertheless. I will just retain operating on it one day at a time.”

  8. Great story she public in this topic. It will be intresting to read anything more concerning this article. Thx for tell that information. Jion! With best regards!

Leave a Reply

