Alien abductions has family history

Extraterrestrial abductions are often reported in the same family or bloodline, generation after generation as if part of a biogenetic experiments where human DNA Is being altered from an end result, perhaps a more evolved human. Reality is about bloodlines and information encoded in our DNA. Much of what we consider part or parallel lives are genetic memories within our bloodline. In some families alien abduction are part of what they are here in physical bodies to experience. There are often DNA genetic members for these members within the soul group. These are referred to as biogenetic implants, in some cases looking like the fibonacci spiral. One may view this as being biogenetically created, tagged and watched.

About bruceleeeowe
An engineering student and independent researcher. I'm researching and studying quantum physics(field theories). Also searching for alien life.

4 Responses to Alien abductions has family history

  1. spalotora says:

    Sup i’m fresh on here. I stumbled upon this board I have found It absolutely accessible and its helped me a great deal. I should be able to give something back and guide others like it has helped me.

    Cheers, See Ya Later

  2. spalotora says:

    Hello i’m new to this, I came accross this board I have found It vastly useful & it’s helped me out a great deal. I should be able to give something back & aid other people like its helped me.

    Cheers all, See You Later.

  3. Hi i’m new on here. I hit upon this site I have found It exceedingly helpful and it has helped me a great deal. I hope to give something back & guide others like its helped me.

    Thank You, See You Around

  4. spalotora says:

    Hello i’m new here. I came accross this chat board I have found It amply accessible and it has helped me out so much. I should be able to give something back & assist other people like it has helped me.

    Thank You, See Ya Later.

Leave a Reply

