An unanswered question to physicists?

Here I’m asking a question. Still I haven’t find its answer . I have also asked this question on Yahoo answers to but I have got only one answer and that was too beating about the bush. If anyone of you have exact answer of this question , please reply me via comments. I will publish it. Why photon doesn’t exist in rest? though I have answer using my own theory yet I’m asking to you. I think someone will give me answer. I have many question to answer but I’m asking one.

About bruceleeeowe
An engineering student and independent researcher. I'm researching and studying quantum physics(field theories). Also searching for alien life.

Leave a Reply

