Another Puzzling Dino

I like them since I saw Jurassic Park? No, I liked them before Jurassic Park and still today. Yesterday, I googled for biggest dinosaurs and I was thrown to site that has really great stuff about dinosaurs. In one of dinosaurs article Mr. Bob Strauss describes about a dinosaur named hypergigantosaurus with an enormous size of 500 foot and weighed approximately 20000 tonnes. This animal lived in plains of northern America. I think this one was surely biggest dinosaur of all the time if it really existed. Since I can’t find further info on that dinosaur through over the web except that one, I don’t know whether this one is credible source or not. But if it is very interesting. Read full article above.

About bruceleeeowe
An engineering student and independent researcher. I'm researching and studying quantum physics(field theories). Also searching for alien life.

One Response to Another Puzzling Dino

  1. laptoplover says:

    Hey are you a professional journalist? This article is very well written, as compared to most other blogs i saw today….
    anyhow thanks for the good read!

Leave a Reply

