Oh Doppler, you are so bad!

Probably you have heard the name of Doppler, a man who first proposed the theory of doppler shift. It is the Doppler shift, which had made expansion theory evident. Today, while I was going to my hometown(yes, by train), crossing train’s whistle almost had torn out my ears. You know when any sound source comes near to you, its frequency is increased or say wavelength is reduced. Frequency is proportional to wave number which is defined as inverse of wavelength. When sound source comes to you, the oscillations of wave are increased and consequently frequency becomes quite high. I think train was travelling at too much speed that’s why I heard a ultra high sound frequecy not suitable for me since I’m not a x-man. Oh, have you seen x men movie? I wonder how magneto could lift cars! Perhaps his gene were producing some sort of monopoles. Scientist are stupid who are wasting their hours in lab in search of monopoles. They should search for them inside magneto. Hey, search for them! Doppler, I hate you!

About bruceleeeowe
An engineering student and independent researcher. I'm researching and studying quantum physics(field theories). Also searching for alien life.

3 Responses to Oh Doppler, you are so bad!

  1. Tom Wilkinson says:

    You are awesome, Bruce!

  2. Mark Louis says:

    …..because he is a good thinker and follow the trait of a dedicated scientist.

  3. bruceleeeowe says:

    Thanks, Tom and Mark.

Leave a Reply

